Council Members
District of Highlands Appointments
Council Intermunicipal Appointments
Mayor Jane Mendum
  • Ex Officio to All Committees
  • Capital Regional District (CRD) Board and Hospital Board (Director)
  • CRD Environmental Services
  • CRD Public and Technical
  • CRD Regional Parks
  • CRD Water Commission and Juan de Fuca Water Commission
Councillor Allen Dobb
  • Community Infrastructure and Services, Alternate
  • Highlands Heritage Advisory
  • Sustainability Strategy Advisory Committee
  • CRD Arts
  • CRD Solid Waste Advisory Committee (Alternate)
  • Treaty Advisory Committee (Alternate)
Councillor Diane Gill
  • Community Infrastructure and Services Select Committee
  • District of Highlands Emergency Planning, Alternate
  • CRD Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Councillor Sigurd Johannesen
  • Community Centre Task Force
  • District of Highlands Emergency Planning
Councillor Marcie McLean
  • Fiscal and Environmental Select Committee
Councillor Karel Roessingh
  • Advisory Planning Commission
  • Ground Water Task Force
  • CRD Board and Hospital Board (Alternate Director)
  • Greater Victoria Public Library Board
Councillor Ken Williams
  • Advisory Planning Commission, Alternate
  • Community Centre Task Force, Alternate
  • Fiscal and Environmental, Alternate
  • CRD Juan de Fuca Water Commission
  • Intermunicipal Committee on Disability Issues (Alternate)
  • Treaty Advisory Committee
  • West Shore Parks and Recreation Society