Council Members
District of Highlands Appointments
Council Intermunicipal Appointments
Mayor Jane Mendum
  • Ex Officio to All Committees
Councillor Allen Dobb
  • Community Infrastructure and Services, Alternate
  • Highlands Heritage Advisory
  • Sustainability Strategy Advisory Committee
Councillor Diane Gill
  • Community Infrastructure and Services Select Committee
  • District of Highlands Emergency Planning, Alternate
Councillor Sigurd Johannesen
  • Community Centre Task Force
  • District of Highlands Emergency Planning
Councillor Marcie McLean
  • Fiscal and Environmental Select Committee
Councillor Karel Roessingh
  • Advisory Planning Commission
  • Ground Water Task Force
Councillor Ken Williams
  • Advisory Planning Commission, Alternate
  • Community Centre Task Force, Alternate
  • Fiscal and Environmental, Alternate